Friday, 26 April, 2019 | Welcome, Guest !
Chairperson's Message for Newly Admitted Students


Notice Date : 2018-04-18

I am pleased to inform that 17 students of this institution including 14 B. Pharm final year and 3 D. Pharm final year, have been selected and appointment orders have been issued by M/s. Macleods Pharmaceuticals Limited to the following students during the on-campus placement drive held on 10th April 2018.
In a separate placement drive held on 16th April 2018 by GSK Pharmaceuticals Limited 5 B. Pharm final year students were selected.
The management and staff congratulate the successful students for their achievement.
I am also pleased with Dr. Anjan Kumar, Assoc. Prof. & Placement Officer for his sincere efforts for conducting the campus interview.
Macleods Pharmaceutical Limited

1. Mr. Gautam Sagar Rana B. Pharm final year
2. Mr. Asish Kumar Mishra B. Pharm final year
3. Mr. Jitesh Prasad Mohanty B. Pharm final year
4. Mr. Rakesh Chandra Barick B. Pharm final year
5. Mr. Kaustav Panda B. Pharm final year
6. Miss R. Manisha Devi Dora B. Pharm final year
7. Mr. Kumar Swapnil Padhi B. Pharm final year
8. Mr. Durga Prasad Panda B. Pharm final year
9. Mr. Pitabasa Rauta B.Pharm final year
10. Mr. Gopinath Mohapatra B.Pharm final year
11. Mr. Sovan Kumar Samantaray B.Pharm final year
12. Miss Anjali Kumari Sahu B.Pharm final year
13. Miss Srutika Dash B.Pharm final year
14. Mr. Janmejaya Sahu B.Pharm final year
15. Mr. Bikash Keshari Majhi D. Pharm final year
16. Mr. Santosh Kumar Patra D. Pharm final year
17. Mr. Rakesh Meher D.Pharm final year

GSK Pharmaceuticals Limited

1. Mr. Abinash Palaka B.Pharm final year
2. Mr. Abinash Padhi B.Pharm final year
3. Mr. Aswini Kumar Behera B.Pharm final year
4. Mr. B.Chidananda Patro B.Pharm final year
5. Mr. Prabhakar Kumar B.Pharm final year

Attached File :

Go Back to the Previous Page